Please choose the letter corresponding with the person's first name to find their address.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Department E-mail Address

A             Back

Abonesh Tadesse Nursing atadesse@scnky.org
Adeline Fehribach, SCN Western Province afehribach@scnky.org
Alice O'Bryan Nursing aobryan@scnky.org
Angela Hicks, SCN ahicks@scnazarethky.org
Angela Wallace Nursing awallace@scnky.org
Anita Knott COFA aknott@scnky.org
Anita Smith Congregational Leadership asmith@scnky.org
Ann M. Boone, SCN Nazareth Villages aboone@scnazarethky.org
Anna Marie Conklin, SCN aconklin@scnazarethky.org
Anne Magruder, SCN OCA amagruder@scnazarethky.org
Antonette Severin Western Province aseverin@scnky.org

B         Back

Betty Boone, SCN Nazareth Village bboone@scnky.org
Bonnie Royalty Nursing broyalty@scnky.org
Brenda Anderson, SCN andersonscn@scnazarethky.org
Brenda Gonzales, SCN Central Leadership bgonzales@scnky.org

C         Back

Carol Rogers, SCN   crogers@scnky.org
Carol McKean, SCN Nazareth Retreat Center cmckean@scnky.org
Carolyn Wilson, SCN Transportation Office cwilson@scnazarethky.org
Celeste Crume Nursing ccrume@scnky.org
Chandler Young Information Technology cyoung@scnky.org
Crystal Welch Nazareth Villages cwelch@scnky.org

D         Back

Dana Hinton Western Province dhinton@scnazarethky.org
Debra York POFA dyork@scnky.org
Diane Curtis OCA diane@scnfamily.org
Dianne Smith OCA dsmith@scnky.org
Donna Cochrane SCNA dcochrane@scnky.org
Doris Schneider Western Province - Louisville dorisschneider@twc.com

E         Back

Earline Hobbs, SCN   ehobbsscn@att.net
Elaine Dickerson USOCHS/Administrative Projects edickerson@scnky.org
Elaine McCarron, SCN elaine@scnazarethky.org
Elaine Zehnder, SCN ezehnder@scnazarethky.org
Eleanor Willett, SCN Health Office ewillett@scnazarethky.org
Eleanora Mattingly, SCN emattingly@scnazarethky.org
Emily Nabholz, SCN Holistic Ministry enabholz@scnazarethky.org
Eva Kowalski, SCN Western Province ekowalski@scnazarethky.org
Evelyn Fugazzi, SCN efugazzi@scnazarethky.org

F          Back

Frances Krumpelman, SCN Heritage Hall krumpelm@scnazarethky.org

G          Back

Gayle Case Nursing gcase@scnky.org
Gracie Puckett Nursing gpuckett@scnky.org
Grace Mary Whittaker, SCN Motherhouse gwhittaker@scnazarethky.org

H          Back

Health Office Carrico Hall healthoffice@scnky.org
Helen Carbol Carrico Hall scn53@scnazarethky.org

I             Back

Irene Satory, scn irenescn@scnazarethky.org
Isa Garcia, scn monterrey@scnky.org

J             Back

Jackie Borders Human Resources jborders@scnky.org
Jackie Smith SCN Center jsmith@scnky.org
Janet Ballard, SCN jballard@scnazarethky.org
Janice Downs Motherhouse Coordinator jdowns@scnky.org
Janice White OCA jwhite@scnky.org
Jean Lewis COFA jlewis@scnky.org
Jeremy Clark COFA jclark@scnky.org
Jenny Hicks NCS vhicks@scnky.org
Jo Ann Paulin SCNA jpaulin@scnky.org
Joan Robishaw Motherhouse Treasurer Office jrobishaw@scnazarethky.org
Joan Wilson, SCN jwilson@scnazarethky.org
Joetta Venneman, PVBM Office of Global Ministries jvenneman@scnazarethky.org
John Loretto Mueller, SCN relleum6@scnazarethky.org
Johnye Wethington COFA jwethington@scnky.org
Judy Raley, SCN   jraley@scnazarethky.org
Judy Reynolds OCA reynolds@scnazarethky.org
June Monaghan   jmonaghan@scnazarethky.org

K          Back

Kathy Cecil POFA kcecil@scnky.org
Kathy Hertel-Baker Archives khertelbaker@scnky.org
Kelly McDaniels Archival Assistant kmcdaniels@scnky.org
Kelly O'Mahony, SCN   kaomahony@scnky.org
Kitty Hanrahan, SCN kithanra@scnazarethky.org
Kristin Torres Nursing ktorres@scnky.org
Kris Culver COFA Administrative Assistant kculver@scnky.org

L             Back

Leslie Wilson OCA lwilson@scnazarethky.org
Linda Greenwell Nursing lgreenwell@scnky.org
Linda Spalding Human Resources lspalding@scnky.org
Livia Pollett POFA lpollett@scnky.org
Lora Koons Nursing lkoons@scnky.org
Loretta Weller, SCN Guesthouse sretscn@scnazarethky.org
Lorraine Ralston Housekeeping lralston@scnky.org
Louise Smith, SCN   lsmith@scnazarethky.org
Lucille Phipps, SCN lphipps@scnazarethky.org
Luke Boiarski, SCN OCA lukescn@scnazarethky.org

M             Back

Maggie Fisher, SCN maggief@scnky.org
Maintenance Records Office NCS Maintenance Records Office maintenance@scnky.org
Marcy Navarro marcynavarro23@yahoo.com
Margaret Baunach Nursing mbaunach@scnky.org
Margaret Hohman, SCN margh511@scnazarethky.org
Marguerite Fowkes, SCN pfowkes@scnazarethky.org
Maria Brocato, SCN   mbrocato@scnazarethky.org
Maria Cecilia Emanuelli, SCN mcescn@scnazarethky.org
Marie Becker, SCN   mbecker@scnazarethky.org
Marlene Lehmkuhl, SCN mlehmkuhl@scnazarethky.org
Martha Clan, SCN mclan@scnazarethky.org
Martha Mattingly Western Province mmattingly@scnky.org
Mary Assumpta Dwyer, SCN smad@scnazarethky.org
Mary Elizabeth Miller, SCN Nazareth Campus Service Director mmiller@scnky.org
Mary Jane McMakin, SCN mjmcmakin@scnazarethky.org
Mary Margaret Reid, SCN Media Center smmreid@scnazarethky.org
Mary Pauletta Kane, SCN mpauletta@scnazarethky.org
Mary Reisz, SCN Nazareth Village mreisz@scnazarethky.org
Mary Wedding, SCN Motherhouse Secretary smarywed@scnazarethky.org
Michaella Cronin, SCN mcronin@scnazarethky.org
Michelle Grgurich, SCN Office of Congregational Ministries mgrgurich@scnky.org
Mildred McGovern, SCN Media Center mcgovernscn@scnazarethky.org
Mike Schneider Maintenance Director mschneider@scnky.org
Miriam Hauser, SCN   mhauser@scnazarethky.org
Motherhouse Treasurer Motherhouse Treasury Office mhtreasurer@scnazarethky.org

N             Back

Nancy Gerth, SCN Vocations ngerth@scnky.org
Nazareth Village I and II nazvillage@scky.org
Newsline Send to OCA Newsline newsline@scnky.org

O             Back

Office of Congregational Ministries OCM generic, secretary ocm@scnazarethky.org
Olivia Morris COFA omorris@scnky.org

P             Back

Pam Clark Food Service pclark@scnky.org
Pat Haley phaley@scnazarethky.org
Pat Hicks Health Services phicks@scnky.org
Pat Hill, SCN Montessori pmhill@scnazarethky.org
Pat Huitt, SCN Motherhouse Coordinator sisterpathuitt@scnazarethky.org
Pat Worley, SCN pworleyscn@scnazarethky.org
Patsy O'Toole OCA potoole@scnky.org
Patty Wheatley Purchasing pwheatley@scnky.org

Q             Back

R             Back

Ray Ralston Grounds rralston@scnky.org
Regina Atkins, SCN reginascn@scnazarethky.org
Rita Davis, SCN   rdavis@scnazarethky.org
Rita Spalding, SCN OCA rspalding@scnazarethky.org
Rhoda Kay Glunk, SCN Western Province rkglunk@scnky.org
Rose Eleanor Perry, SCN Nativity Hall reperry@scnazarethky.org
Rose Marie Dobyns, SCN CCR rosiedob@scnazarethky.org
Rosemarie Chase, SCN rchase@scnazarethky.org

S             Back

Sandy Haynes Health Services shaynes@scnky.org
Sangeeta Ayithamattam Central Leadership sangeeta@scnky.org
Sarah Ferriell, SCN St. Vincent Church sferriell@scnazarethky.org
Sharon Gray, SCN Nazareth Retreat Center sgray@scnky.org
Sheila Polin POFA spolin@scnky.org
Shelly Metcalf Health Office smetcalf@scnky.org
Shirley Waldridge SCN Center swaldridge@scnky.org
Spalding Hurst OCA spalding@scnfamily.org
Steve Hester Information Technology shester@scnky.org
Susan Gatz, SCN Central Leadership sgatz@scnky.org
Susan Stumph Nursing sstumph@scnky.org
Sylvia Hutchings Nursing shutchings@scnky.org

T             Back

Tammy Thomas POFA tthomas@scnky.org
Taylor Duncan Purchasing tduncan@scnky.org
Teresa Kotturan, SCN   tkotturan@scnky.org
Theresa Baron Finance tbaron@scnky.org
Theresa Knabel, SCN SCN Center tmknabel@scnazarethky.org
Therese Arru, SCN   tarru@scnazarethky.org
Tracy Bray Nursing tbray@scnky.org
Trina Loader Office of Congregational Ministries tloader@scnky.org
Trudy Foster Motherhouse Coordinator tfoster@scnky.org

U             Back

V             Back

Vicki Ward Nazareth Villages vward@scnky.org
Virginia (Jenny) Hicks NCS Administrative Assistant vhicks@scnky.org
Visitor Center O'Connell Hall visitorcenter@scnky.org
Vivian Sabelhaus, SCN Motherhouse Library svivan@scnazarethky.org

W             Back

Will Rosenbaum Director of Information Technology wrosenbaum@scnky.org

X             Back

Y             Back

Z             Back