SCNs Mary Elizabeth Miller, Barbara Flores, and Sharon Gray were installed as the new Western Province Leadership Team today at a Liturgical Celebration in St. Vincent Church at Nazareth, Kentucky. Gratitude was expressed to the outgoing Leadership Team, SCNs Adeline Fehribach, Kay Glunk and Tonya Severin.

Click here for photos.