SCN CENTER

CENTRAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

PO Box 172
200 Nazareth Drive (pkg delivery only)
Nazareth KY 40048

502 348 1555
502 348 1502 (FAX)

Sangeeta Ayithamattam, SCN

President

502 348 1568 (O)
502 331 2468 (CELL)
sangeeta@scnky.org

Jackulin Jesu, SCN

Vice President/Treasurer

502 348 1570 (O)
502 331 2397 (CELL)
jjesu@scnky.org (O)
jackulinjesu@gmail.com (H)

Adeline Fehribach, SCN

Vice President/Secretary

502 348 1561 (O)
502 593 9883 (CELL)
afehribach@scnky.org

SCN CENTER STAFF

Anita Smith

Executive Assistant

502 348 1560
asmith@scnky.org

Jackie Smith

Executive Assistant

502 348 1565
jsmith@scnky.org

Kelly Easton

Office Assistant/Receptionist

502 348 1555
keaston@scnky.org

Communicate with the Sisters.

Join in the mission of the Sisters of Charity of Nazareth. Stay up-to-date on news from the Sister's daily life of prayer and work in ministries around the world in Belize, Botswana, India, Nepal, and the United States.

Thank you!