SCN CENTER

CENTRAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

PO Box 172
200 Nazareth Drive (pkg delivery only)
Nazareth KY  40048

502 348 1555
502 348 1502 (FAX)

Susan Gatz, SCN
President

502 348 1568 (O)
502 507 6414 (H)
sgatz@scnky.org

Sangeeta Ayithamattam, SCN
Vice President/Treasurer

502 348 1570 (O)
502 331 4518 (H)
sangeeta@scnky.org

Brenda Gonzales, SCN
Vice President/Secretary

502 348 1561 (O)
502 348 1532 (H)
502 331 3335 (CELL)
bgonzales@scnky.org

STAFF

To report address/phone/email/etc. changes for publication in the SCN Directory, please contact:

Anita Smith
Executive Assistant

502 348 1560
asmith@scnky.org

Jackie Smith
Executive Secretary/Office Manager

502 348 1565
jsmith@scnky.org

To reserve the Assembly Room located at the SCN Center for meetings, please contact:

Shirley Waldridge
Receptionist

502 348 1555
swaldridge@scnky.org