Inter Province Formation Team Meets in Mokama

The inter-province formation team members, SCNs Amelia Moras, Anice Vattukulam, Beena Chirackal, Jayanti Lakra, Josita Eniakattu, Marcelline Indwar, Suchita Kullu and Sushma Bodra met in Mokama from Jan. 23 2017 to incorporate the decisions/guidelines approved during the Eastern Province assemblies for the formation in January 2017. Read more.